Every year, we receive at our Industrial Plant to a delegation of Australian farmers.


Roy and Leanne Hamilton, Pat and Dot Dore, Peter Campbell, Peter Duff, Libby and Chris Kellock, Mark Harris, Roly Dye, Helent and Craig Reynolds, Mark Anderson, Chris and Libby Dowling, Richard Wall, David McKinley, Ross Heywood, Andrew and Sue Russell, smiling whit our Director, Raúl José Abati. (August 2016)